This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.6
Staff
7.8
Value
8.5
Reviews
    ricky
    au
    6.7
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lester
    id
    9.2
    14 December 2017
    Very enjoyable and relaxing.
    The staff is very uptight on their check-in time (15:00).They wouldn't let us check in earlier. So my pregnant wife, my 1 year old son and my father have to wait 4 hours at their lobby from 11:00 till 15:10... I don't mind waiting for that long but considering there's a senior, baby and pregnant woman, I thought that they would give us an exception.
    We love the toiletries that was provided by the hotel. Very relaxing bath tub with the Jacuzzi. Food at the room service was delicious. Bed was very comfortable. And the room is really spacious. Room also has microwave and refrigerator which is very convenient for us.
    Chun
    hk
    8.3
    27 November 2017
    Bad night shift staff, otherwise a good hotel
    Terrible night shift staff, cannot speak and understand English at all yet very rude and impatient. No visiting guest allowed.
    Big room with washing machine (some with massage chair),great bathroom amenities. Close to Metro and only 2 stops from Namba
    my
    7.5
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ho Yin
    hk
    7.5
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    sg
    9.2
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp
    10
    14 October 2017
    Bathroom washer and drier
    Vivian
    hk
    9.2
    9 October 2017
    - very spacious room with massage chair - close to metro station (2 mins walk from nearest exit) - nice massage bathtub with complimentary bathing salt
    San
    jp
    6.7
    24 August 2017
    Staff at the reception was kind of rude and not too friendly/welcoming.
    The hotel was like an apartment with some rooms with washing machine etc.
    Ali
    au
    7.5
    8 August 2017
    Great for a night.
    No real views, bit out of the way.
    The bath was great. Room was a great size compared to most Japanese hotel rooms.
    au
    8.8
    25 March 2016
    A fantastic hotel with amazing staff
    the breakfast while very cheap and convenient is not great. and the bath/spa room is not the cleanest some signs of mold on the ceiling and blinds and some missing sealant in the door frame near the shower. and the floor needs a good proper clean to get off the spill marks.
    rooms were fantastic, huge, washing machine, good sized fridge, spa bath, separate toilet massage chair microwave. truly fantastic room. the location is great (but isn't in much of a tourist area) the front of house staff are truly amazing, friendly, attentive and fast. a real credit to this hotel. out the door.. take second left.... fantastic food from a little store net to the supermarket (open from 10 to 7pm) be prepared to queue