후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
8.6
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    JEONGHA PARK
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일

    깨끗하고 큰방, 가족이랑 같이 오실거면 추천드릴게요.

    불만스러운 부분은 없었습니다
    친절한 직원들, 깨끗하고 큰 방, 청결함, 가성비까지 모두 마음에 들었습니다. 재방문하고 싶어요. 난바역에서 2정거장 걸리는 위치에 있어서 위치도 괜찮아요
    Hyunhwa
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    영철 권
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 19일
    난방이 온돌이었으면 하는 바램입니다
    깔끔하고 가성비 아주 좋아요
    JUNGBAE
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 3일

    넓고 쾌적하고 만족했던 객실

    좋았어요
    잠자리가 편했어요
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    TAEWON
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 10월 12일
    호텔 바닥이 너무 더럽고, 에어컨이 제대로 동작을 안함. 화장실 및 샤워부스 잠금 장치 없음. 습도가 높아서 어쩔수없었다고는 하나 이불등이 눅눅함. 바닥이 너무 더러움에도 디럭스 더블룸은 엑스트라베드를 바닥에 깔고 자야해서 꽤 찝찝함.
    역에서 가까움. 다니마치쿠초메와 오사카우에혼마치 중간에 있어 어디로든 이동이 편함. 주변에 편의점 있어 간식거리를 사먹기에 양호.
    kyungkook
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ricky
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 12월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lester
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 14일

    Very enjoyable and relaxing.

    The staff is very uptight on their check-in time (15:00).They wouldn't let us check in earlier. So my pregnant wife, my 1 year old son and my father have to wait 4 hours at their lobby from 11:00 till 15:10... I don't mind waiting for that long but considering there's a senior, baby and pregnant woman, I thought that they would give us an exception.
    We love the toiletries that was provided by the hotel. Very relaxing bath tub with the Jacuzzi. Food at the room service was delicious. Bed was very comfortable. And the room is really spacious. Room also has microwave and refrigerator which is very convenient for us.
    Chun
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 27일

    Bad night shift staff, otherwise a good hotel

    Terrible night shift staff, cannot speak and understand English at all yet very rude and impatient. No visiting guest allowed.
    Big room with washing machine (some with massage chair),great bathroom amenities. Close to Metro and only 2 stops from Namba
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ho Yin
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Colin
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 14일
    Bathroom washer and drier
    Vivian
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 9일
    - very spacious room with massage chair - close to metro station (2 mins walk from nearest exit) - nice massage bathtub with complimentary bathing salt
    Jonathan Hirsch
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 22일
    Location is a bit out of ways
    Great spacious room. Lovely staff, close to subway station
    San
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 8월 24일
    Staff at the reception was kind of rude and not too friendly/welcoming.
    The hotel was like an apartment with some rooms with washing machine etc.
    Ali
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 8월 8일

    Great for a night.

    No real views, bit out of the way.
    The bath was great. Room was a great size compared to most Japanese hotel rooms.