点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.2
设施
8.7
员工
8.0
性价比
8.5

点评

    Wong Ryan
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    风流天涯
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月14日

    很不错

    有些设备和家具比较陈旧。
    巨大的房间,齐全的设备
    Xiaopeng
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月12日

    物超所值

    地点略偏,到许多热门的地方都需要乘电车。
    房间大,在日本大部分狭小的房间里鹤立鸡群。
    Haiyan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月19日

    物超所值的住宿

    预定时候看到介绍是63平米,价格又这么实惠,订完心里实在有点不踏实,结果入住以后超惊喜!房间真的很大,并没有有些评价写的陈旧感觉,干净整齐且还比较新,被褥也很舒服。设施算很全的,早餐不用在酒店吃,旁边便利店买回鲜牛奶面包小菜回房间可以微波炉加热。前台有会中文的接待,态度也很好。总之这三天住的很满意,这个价格真的超值的
    美索不达米米
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月15日
    不足的地方也要说一说,冲浪浴缸不冲浪,房间本来设计是有洗衣机的,也不见了,有个简易灶台,上方还有抽油烟机,却不能用,就是个摆设的桌子,这点让人不爽👿
    房间很大,有60平,按摩椅很舒适,缓解疲劳非常棒。浴室干湿分离,还有浴缸。位置很好,周边配套非常齐备,便利店、大超市、地铁、小饭馆、居酒屋、药妆店、电玩店都在十分钟步行距离之内,最好的是机场大巴始发站走路也是不到10分钟,特别方便。
    Hantao
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月2日

    超级有性价比

    房间真的够大硬件可以性价比超级高
    cn

    综合评分

    2.9
    2016年6月19日

    这次入住让人有种恶心的感觉,不会再来

    房间有股成年老被子的臭味,房间大,但是没什么用,很空旷。大概是因为酒店太老了,没记错06年开业,之前还是酒店式公寓,后来改造的酒店,可想而知这时间有多长,那种成年老味道反正我吃不消。什么按摩椅按摩浴缸感觉太脏没敢用。没洗衣机,没加湿器,什么开放式厨房是假的不能用。空调声音响,开了没法睡觉,天热去的人注意了。并且员工态度不是很好,定的很早,但是给的2楼,楼层太低,住了很长时间也不给换,跟我说不可能。定了早饭的话,他们会强行打电话让你去吃,不能改不能退不能调整时间只有一种套餐选择,太约束毫无自由度,我定了九点,员工记成七点,七点就来催你吃早饭,我说太早了是你记错了,他跟你说没其他时间了,很无奈,要知道那个时候真的很恼火,旅游本身累还要被你折腾。每次出去就要把卡留在酒店。退房11左右在理东西,就打电话催你赶紧走,不然过20分要交钱,毫无人情味。跟想象中的天差地别。
    ricky
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lester
    id

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月14日

    Very enjoyable and relaxing.

    The staff is very uptight on their check-in time (15:00).They wouldn't let us check in earlier. So my pregnant wife, my 1 year old son and my father have to wait 4 hours at their lobby from 11:00 till 15:10... I don't mind waiting for that long but considering there's a senior, baby and pregnant woman, I thought that they would give us an exception.
    We love the toiletries that was provided by the hotel. Very relaxing bath tub with the Jacuzzi. Food at the room service was delicious. Bed was very comfortable. And the room is really spacious. Room also has microwave and refrigerator which is very convenient for us.
    Chun
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月27日

    Bad night shift staff, otherwise a good hotel

    Terrible night shift staff, cannot speak and understand English at all yet very rude and impatient. No visiting guest allowed.
    Big room with washing machine (some with massage chair),great bathroom amenities. Close to Metro and only 2 stops from Namba
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ho Yin
    hk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Colin
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月14日
    Bathroom washer and drier
    Vivian
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月9日
    - very spacious room with massage chair - close to metro station (2 mins walk from nearest exit) - nice massage bathtub with complimentary bathing salt
    Jonathan Hirsch
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月22日
    Location is a bit out of ways
    Great spacious room. Lovely staff, close to subway station
    San
    jp

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月24日
    Staff at the reception was kind of rude and not too friendly/welcoming.
    The hotel was like an apartment with some rooms with washing machine etc.
    Ali
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月8日

    Great for a night.

    No real views, bit out of the way.
    The bath was great. Room was a great size compared to most Japanese hotel rooms.
    Puay
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年6月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。