Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.0
Value
8.6

Reviews

    ricky
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lester
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    14 December 2017

    Very enjoyable and relaxing.

    The staff is very uptight on their check-in time (15:00).They wouldn't let us check in earlier. So my pregnant wife, my 1 year old son and my father have to wait 4 hours at their lobby from 11:00 till 15:10... I don't mind waiting for that long but considering there's a senior, baby and pregnant woman, I thought that they would give us an exception.
    We love the toiletries that was provided by the hotel. Very relaxing bath tub with the Jacuzzi. Food at the room service was delicious. Bed was very comfortable. And the room is really spacious. Room also has microwave and refrigerator which is very convenient for us.
    Chun
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    27 November 2017

    Bad night shift staff, otherwise a good hotel

    Terrible night shift staff, cannot speak and understand English at all yet very rude and impatient. No visiting guest allowed.
    Big room with washing machine (some with massage chair),great bathroom amenities. Close to Metro and only 2 stops from Namba
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ho Yin
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2017
    Bathroom washer and drier
    Vivian
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    9 October 2017
    - very spacious room with massage chair - close to metro station (2 mins walk from nearest exit) - nice massage bathtub with complimentary bathing salt
    San
    jp

    Review score

    6.7
    24 August 2017
    Staff at the reception was kind of rude and not too friendly/welcoming.
    The hotel was like an apartment with some rooms with washing machine etc.
    Ali
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    8 August 2017

    Great for a night.

    No real views, bit out of the way.
    The bath was great. Room was a great size compared to most Japanese hotel rooms.
    Jonathan Hirsch
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2017
    Location is a bit out of ways
    Great spacious room. Lovely staff, close to subway station